Find Your Location

Bossier

Main Office

2711 E. Texas Street
P.O. Box 6266
Bossier City, LA 71111
Toll-Free: 1-888-861-0515
Phone: (318) 747-6000
Fax: (318) 741-8286

ATM on site

Lobby Hours:
9am – 4pm Mon. – Thurs.,
9am – 6pm Fri.

Drive-In Window:
7:30am – 6pm

Contact:
Trudy S. Thomas
Vice President, Branch Executive
tthomas@citizensnb.com
Phone: (318) 213-1447
NMLS#: 716557

Benton Road Branch

2005 Benton Road
Bossier City, LA 71111
Phone: (318) 747-8888
Fax: (318) 741-8285

ATM on site

Lobby Hours:
9am – 4pm Mon. – Thurs.
9am – 6pm Fri.

Drive-In Window:
7:30am – 6pm

Contact:
Jana Johnston
Vice President, Branch Executive
jjohnston@citizensnb.com
NMLS#: 716544

Shreveport
Mansfield Road Branch

9237 Mansfield Road
Shreveport, LA 71118
Phone: (318) 688-2265
Fax: (318) 687-4420

ATM on site

Lobby Hours:
9am – 4pm Mon. – Thurs.
9am – 6pm Fri.

Drive-In Window:
7:30am – 6pm Mon. – Fri.

Contact:
Larry Melancon
Senior Vice President, Branch Executive
lmelancon@citizensnb.com
NMLS#: 1144856

East 70th Street Branch

1545 E. 70th Street
Shreveport, LA 71105
Phone: (318) 797-7707
Fax: (318) 524-1982

ATM on site

Lobby Hours:
9am – 4pm Mon. – Thurs.
9am – 6pm Fri.

Drive-In Window:
7:30am – 6pm

Contact:
Barbara Currey Terry
Vice President, Branch Executive
bterry@citizensnb.com
NMLS#: 716556

Downtown Branch

330 Marshall Street, Ste. 120
Beaird Tower
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: (318) 629-3921
Fax: (318) 629-3922

ATM on site

Lobby Hours:
9am – 4pm Mon. – Thurs.
9am – 5pm Fri.

Contact:
Melinda Schimberg
Vice President, Branch Executive
mschimberg@citizensnb.com
Phone: (318) 629-3921
NMLS#: 1132865

Southeast Shreveport

9220 Ellerbe Road
Shreveport, LA 71106
Phone: (318) 629-0010
Fax: (318) 629-0012

ATM on site

Lobby Hours:
9am – 4pm Mon. – Thurs.
9am – 6pm Fri.

Drive-In Window:
8:30am – 6:00pm Mon.-Fri.

Contact:
Donna E. McInnis
Branch Executive, Banking Officer
dmcinnis@citizensnb.com
Phone: (318) 629-0010
NMLS#: 681185

Desoto Parish
Desoto Parish Branch

94 Polk Street
Mansfield, LA 71052
Phone: (318) 872-0044
Fax: (318) 872-0074

ATM on site

Lobby Hours:
9am – 4pm Mon. – Thurs.,
9am – 5pm Fri.

Drive-In Window:
8:30am – 5pm Mon. – Thurs.,
8:30am – 6pm Fri.

Contact:
Christy Shoalmire
Branch Executive, Banking Officer
cshoalmire@citizensnb.com
Phone: (318) 872-0044
NMLS#: 716554

Springhill & Pine Plaza
Springhill Office

18 Machen Drive
Springhill, LA 71075
Phone: (318) 539-5656
Fax: (318) 539-5747

ATM on site

Lobby Hours:
9am – 4pm Mon. – Thurs.
9am – 5pm Fri.

Drive-In Window:
8:30am – 5pm Mon. – Thurs.,
8:30am – 6pm Fri.,
9am – 1pm Sat.

Contact:
David Anderson
Vice President, Branch Executive
danderson@citizensnb.com
Phone: (318) 539-1517
NMLS#: 644062

Pine Plaza

601 S. Arkansas Street
Springhill, LA 71075
Phone: (318) 539-5726

ATM ONLY

Minden
Minden – Homer Road

1176 Homer Road
Minden, LA 71055
Phone: (318) 382-0080
Fax: (318) 382-0012

ATM on site

Lobby Hours:
9am – 4pm Mon. – Thurs.
9am – 5pm Fri.

Drive-In Window:
9am – 6pm Mon. – Fri.

Sarah M. Haynes
Branch Executive, Banking Officer
shaynes@citizensnb.com
NMLS#: 1552633

Haughton
Haughton Branch

401 W. McKinley Ave
Haughton, LA 71037
Phone: (318) 949-0422
Fax: (318) 949-0423

ATM on site

Lobby Hours:
9am – 4pm Mon. – Thurs.,
9am – 6pm Fri.

Drive-In Window:
7:30am – 6pm Mon. – Fri.

Contact:
Matt Freeman
Branch Executive, Banking Officer
mfreeman@citizensnb.com
NMLS#: 1016227

Haynesville
Haynesville

9865 Hwy 79
Haynesville, LA 71038
Phone: (318) 624-9898
Fax: (318) 624-9384

ATM on site

Lobby Hours:
9am – 4pm Mon. – Thurs.
9am – 5pm Fri.

Drive-In Window:
8:30am – 4pm Mon. – Thurs.,
8:30am – 5pm Fri.

Contact:
Sheila Mallard
Branch Executive, Banking Officer
smallard@citizensnb.com
NMLS#: 644073

Plain Dealing
Plain Dealing

102 N. Forest Road
Plain Dealing, LA 71064
Phone: (318) 326-5544
Fax: (318) 326-5510

ATM on site

Lobby Hours:
9am – 4pm Mon. – Thurs.
9am – 5pm Fri.

Drive-In Window:
9am – 5pm Mon. – Thurs.,
9am – 6pm Fri.

Contact:
Becky Wallace
Branch Executive
bwallace@citizensnb.com
Phone: (318) 326-5544
NMLS#: 644081