Internet Banking

login

Business Bankers

Joel S. Bianca
Vice President, Business Banking

jbianca@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 797-7707
NMLS#: 716541
Henry Bridges
Senior Vice President, Business Banking

hbridges@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 382-0080
NMLS#: 644064
Stacy J. Dart
Senior Vice President, Business Banking

sdart@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 747-6000
Direct phone: (318) 213-1412
NMLS#: 716542
Ray Huddleston
Senior Vice President, Business Banking

rhuddleston@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 624-9898
NMLS#: 644069
R. Brad Lepore
Vice President, Business Banking

blepore@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 797-7707
NMLS#: 716547
F. Cole Lollar
Vice-President, Business Banking

clollar@citizensnb.com
Direct phone: (318) 213-5603
NMLS#: 716548
Pat McConathy
Senior Vice President, Business Banking

pmcconathy@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 747-6000
Fax: (318) 213-1486
NMLS#: 716549
Larry R. Ross, Sr.
Senior Vice President, Business Banking

lross@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 747-6000
Direct phone: (318) 741-8272
Fax: (318) 213-1486
NMLS#: 716552
Nicole B. Wilhite
Vice President, Business Banking

nwilhite@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 747-6000
Direct phone: (318) 213-1410
Fax: (318) 213-1486
NMLS#: 716558
Todd Winkler
Vice President, Business Banking

twinkler@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 539-1516
NMLS#: 644083
Tyler C. Speckman
Vice President, Business Banking

tspeckman@citizensnb.com
Direct phone: (318) 698-8504
Fax: (866) 585-3682
Cell: (318) 560-8573
NMLS#: 464562
Rob Reagan
Vice President, Business Banking

rreagan@citizensnb.com
Direct phone: (318) 797-7707
Fax: (866) 629-2882
NMLS#: 477226
Bri Creamer
Asst. Vice President, Business Banking

bcreamer@citizensnb.com
Direct phone: (318) 698-1902
Fax: (866) 749-2645
NMLS#: 457892
Rhonda Adams
Vice President, Business Banking

radams@citizensnb.com
Direct phone: (318) 698-1903
Fax: (888) 249-8088
NMLS#: 464566
Your Kind of Bank