Internet Banking

login

  • Signing Into Mobile Banking:
    New Error Message   
  • Online Banking (OLB), Mobile banking, and bill pay will be down for upgrades:
    Thursday - October 23rd
    9PM - 3AM CST

Business Bankers

Joel S. Bianca
Vice President, Business Banking

jbianca@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 797-7707
NMLS#: 716541
Henry Bridges
Senior Vice President, Business Banking

hbridges@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 382-0080
NMLS#: 644064
Stacy J. Dart
Vice President, Business Banking

sdart@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 747-6000
Direct phone: (318) 213-1412
NMLS#: 716542
Ray Huddleston
Senior Vice President, Business Banking

rhuddleston@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 624-9898
NMLS#: 644069
R. Brad Lepore
Vice President, Business Banking

blepore@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 797-7707
NMLS#: 716547
Chris Lee
Vice President, Business Banking

clee@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 949-0422
NMLS#: 644071
F. Cole Lollar
Vice-President, Business Banking

clollar@citizensnb.com
Direct phone: (318) 213-5603
NMLS#: 716548
Pat McConathy
Vice President, Business Banking

pmcconathy@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 747-6000
Fax: (318) 213-1486
NMLS#: 716549
Larry R. Ross, Sr.
Senior Vice President, Business Banking

lross@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 747-6000
Direct phone: (318) 741-8272
Fax: (318) 213-1486
NMLS#: 716552
Nicole B. Wilhite
Vice President, Business Banking

nwilhite@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 747-6000
Direct phone: (318) 213-1410
Fax : (318) 213-1486
NMLS#: 716558
Todd Winkler
Vice President, Business Banking

twinkler@citizensnb.com
Branch phone: (318) 539-1516
NMLS#: 644083
Your Kind of Bank